Aston Martin Walton on Thames

Aston Martin Walton on Thames

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Walton on Thames are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Mike Harting

Chairman

How did you get involved with Aston Martin?

I joined Aston Martin in 1958 having spent two years in Australia and two years in the Army as a National Serviceman.
Cars, especially Aston Martin, had always been a passion of mine and during the seven eventful years I spent with the marque, I had gone from the position of Personal Assistant to the Managing Director to Sales Manager, responsible for all dealer appointments, organising motor shows and most importantly, maximising sales.


Andrew Harting

Chief Executive Officer
07770 426 128 andrew@hwm.co.uk

Before joining HWM I had worked as a lawyer for 16 years. I was an Aston Martin owner, driving my beloved DB7 Volante into the city every day. Over the years, I had kept a watching brief over the business, attending a number of Aston Martin events and conferences. In 2002 I took over the running of HWM full time. I joined with a love of Aston Martins, a deep respect for a successful family business and the faith that DB9 and Vantage, then still projects, would be transformational to the brand and our business.

 

Guy Jenner

Managing Director
07903 860 113 guy.jenner@hwm.co.uk

I have been in the automotive industry for the whole of my career.  Having always been a car enthusiast, you could say that I have petrol running through my veins.  Despite having worked with Aston Martin for a good number of years, I never get bored of the sound of a V8 or V12 engine firing up in the back-ground to my office. 

 

Neil Hayfield

Group Accountant
neil@hwm.co.uk

Stuart Parker

Sales Specialist
07887 456 682 mailto:stuart@hwm.co.uk

Richard Frame

Sales Specialist
richard.frame@hwm.co.uk

Paul Flitter

Commercial Manager
07768 767 767 paul.flitter@hwm.co.uk

Mark Rafferty

After Sales Director
mark.rafferty@hwm.co.uk

Matthew Allan

Service Advisor
matthew.allan@hwm.co.uk

Leanne Harrison

Marketing Executive
leanne@hwm.co.uk

Richard Scott

Parts Advisor
richard.scott@hwm.co.uk

Michael Field

Parts Advisor
michael.field@hwm.co.uk

Aston Perrier

Parts Executive
aston.perrier@hwm.co.uk

Susan Walters

Showroom Reception

Gary Gilbert

Driver
07899 840 686

Colin Burchett

Driver

Tim Smart

S.M.A.R.T Repairs

Peter Reed

Technician

Chi Yeung

Technician

Matthew Walton

Technician

Steven Bark

Technician

Daniel Duckham

Technician

Solomon Robertson

Valeter

Adam Wagrodzki

Valeter

Elaine Mawby

Warranty & Service Administrator

H W M Ltd, Bridge Motor Works, New Zealand Avenue

Walton-On-Thames, KT12 1AT

(+44) 01932 240611

Email: sales@hwm.co.uk

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8.30am -18.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 17.00pm

Sunday: Closed